Creating your Enjin Platform Collection
Learn how to create your Enjin Platform collection before starting with your integration.

Creating your Enjin Platform Collection

To create your Enjin Platform Collection, click on the "Create Project" button to begin the process.
Choose a name, description, and image for your project. Then, save your changes.
You will receive a message confirming your created project. You will then be redirected to your created Project in the General Information tab.
You can edit your project at any time by selecting it in the General Information tab.

Deleting a Project

To delete your project, navigate to the project settings you wish to delete and click "Delete Project." You will be prompted to confirm the deletion.
Once confirmed, your project will be deleted and will no longer be listed on the Enjin Platform panel or EnjinX. Any assets that were created under this project will be moved to a general "Other (No Project)" collection.
Note that deleting a project does not delete any assets.
Once you delete a project, you will be unable to recover it! Any assets created under a deleted project will be moved to the "Other" collection.